点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.3
员工
9.4
性价比
8.4

点评

    Bin
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    早餐可以更好一些
    四合院的环境不错
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XINGYUAN
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    诗蕊
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月14日

    舒适的环境

    早餐太晚了。热食少
    床的枕头和被子五星极标准
    Rachel
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CATHERINE ANNE
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日

    Lovely quirky room

    Toilet plumbing poor
    Melody
    cn

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月23日

    That's my mistake to choose here.

    The very bad experience was staff lower quality service I never have. No patience to explained schedule with us when we are new in Beijing , had different face to facing other foreigner guests (So I will recommend other nationality to live here), Even I like tp paid bill earlier, the staff told to me, can you talk my colleague later, I need to go home! What's the Fxxxxk answer here.
    The room what I choose was not bad. King size and clean.
    edmondmillet
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    Some items don’t fit the look: are too modern/ standard for example doors and windows of rooms in white metal don’t fit with the look of the lobby. Bathroom construction of plastic (like cheap cruise ship).
    Quality of equipment. Great lobby with exquisite decoration and style.
    Sylvain
    fr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日
    Very friendly and helpful staff Nice and quiet atmosphere
    Brian
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marc
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日

    Pleasant stay in very beautiful courtyard

    Hotel was quite difficult to find also by taxi drivers: business card with map should be bigger. Refrigerator in room was a bit too loud.
    Very beautiful inner courtyard and pleasant room with good breakfast.
    Lemma
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日

    Comfortable

    Breakfast and cleanliness
    Anne
    hk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月10日
    Location not really near good places to eat.
    Quiet at night time. Boutique hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast had good variety.
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日
    A bit away from most sites and restaurants.
    Very nice place with a lovely staff and a lot of space.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    It was a wonderful experience. Thank you.

    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月3日

    We enjoyed our stay at Michaels, it was comfortable, clean, friendly and conveneient.

    The one downside to the property is probably the location. It is not near any of the tourist sites, so it's maybe not the most exciting area. That being said, it was very easy to get to the subway (10 minute walk), there are small shops not too far away and it is a nice, quiet residential neighbourhood.
    Three of us stayed in the Emperor's Suite for four nights. The room was very large and the extra roll away bed was surprisingly comfortable! The couch, chairs and living space was a nice place to relax after a day of sightseeing or to visit in the morning. The bathroom was also large, very clean and bright. The front desk staff ordered tickets for a few things for us, they were so helpful and professional. We enjoyed the breakfast on a few mornings, it had a great selection of Western and Chinese food and was a good start to a busy day. The courtyard area is clean, bright and comfortable as well.
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patrick
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日

    Best hotel ever

    Awesome BnB in central Beijing. Desk staff super helpful! Definitely would stay again.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评