点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.7
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.4

点评

    hui
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月17日

    干净舒适

    非常干净,房间面积大,前台态度很好
    cheng chai
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月11日
    吃饭,购物不太方便。。位置有点偏
    环境清幽,度假好地方。。
    Pia
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月9日
    Our room was very clean and cozy and the staff very nice and helpful. We had a great time and really felt at home.
    slodziutka_agusia
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日

    Great hotel with a Chinese style interiors <3

    Great location - close to metro (line nr 2) with good connection to all main city attractions. Very helpful, English speaking staff. Good selection for breakfast (European, Chinese, some fresh fruits). Possibility to buy organize trips in the reception. Comfortable bed :) We loved the chinese flavour in interior decorations. We highly recommend that hotel - next time we will stay there too!
    Shannon
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日

    I had a great time staying at this cute hotel!

    The staff were really friendly and helpful! They helped me book tours and cabs for whatever I wanted.
    Varuna
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月15日

    Very nice place to stay in Beijing, will come back if in Beijing.

    The air condition in our room did not work properly.
    I was initially taken a back by the place of the hotel. It is in a very poor area. However, the inside everything was very good. The staff are fabulous and helpful, in everything we asked. Most of them speak English (which is a big positive in China, believe me). The indoor facilities are geared to western travelers. There is a 10-15 minute walk to the metro. There is free drinking water given in large bottles to each room. The room was large enough for 2 adults and a one 7 year old kid, and had luxuries of a typical 3.5-4* hotel in UK. Internet is good enough. Breakfast was good, some Chinese variations, but nothing to write home about (65yuan/person). There is a nearby McDonalds if you are not a fancy eater, but beware they dont accept Visa/Mastercards.
    Cecilia
    ar

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria Brigida
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Giovanni
    it

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年8月6日
    All rooms face the inner courtyard: very pleasant if the courtyard is quiet. Basically impossible to sleep if people make noise in the courtyard. Bathroom is very small. There is very little in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.
    A traditional-style hotel
    Yesenia
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月1日
    Everything! :)
    Vittorio
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月14日

    Renovated Hutong to stay at in Beijing

    The location is ok, nothing special; there's a subway stop with 10 minutes walk (by Beijing standard, it's close)
    The place is an old renovated hutong. The rooms are arranged around a central yard, where the reception is located. Rooms are small, but well furnished and comfortable. Staff is helpful and speaks engilsh. They will help you arrange visits and such.
    Pauliina
    fi

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月2日
    Not everyone in the staff spoke english.
    Location was good, the room was clean and quiet and the bed was comfortable.
    JG
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Florian
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月23日

    Lovely place

    Rachel
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CATHERINE ANNE
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日

    Lovely quirky room

    Toilet plumbing poor
    Melody
    cn

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月23日

    That's my mistake to choose here.

    The very bad experience was staff lower quality service I never have. No patience to explained schedule with us when we are new in Beijing , had different face to facing other foreigner guests (So I will recommend other nationality to live here), Even I like tp paid bill earlier, the staff told to me, can you talk my colleague later, I need to go home! What's the Fxxxxk answer here.
    The room what I choose was not bad. King size and clean.
    edmondmillet
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    Some items don’t fit the look: are too modern/ standard for example doors and windows of rooms in white metal don’t fit with the look of the lobby. Bathroom construction of plastic (like cheap cruise ship).
    Quality of equipment. Great lobby with exquisite decoration and style.
    Sylvain
    fr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日
    Very friendly and helpful staff Nice and quiet atmosphere
    Brian
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评